Blogs/Youtubers I Like

Blog reading and Youtube are 2 of my most frequent pastimes.  I wanted to share some of my favorite food related blogs/youtubers because if you’re on my site, I’m guessing we share some of the same interests.  So if you enjoy “trying” to live a healthy lifestyle, and occasionally stuffing your face with junk food, check these out.

Blogs
www.theimpulsivebuy.com
This is my go-to site for new grocery products.  I really enjoy the ‘spotted on shelves’ segment to learn about new/unique grocery products and the reviews by all of their authors.  It’s a great place to find unique products, news and reviews.

www.junkfoodguy.com
One of my favorites, Junk Food Guy, releases a new junk food post every single day.  Believe me, that ain’t easy, and the reviews aren’t skimpy either.  Check out the Junk Food Guy for funny posts about junk food and the latest pop culture.

 

Youtube

Bare Performance Nutritionhttps://www.youtube.com/user/barelifenutrition
If you’re into fitness/healthy living, check out Preston and Nick Bare on Youtube.  As owners of the supplement company Bare Performance Nutrition, Nick and Preston strive to live a healthy lifestyle through weight lifting and tracking macros.  I’ve found some of my favorite recipes from this channel including overnight oats and baked french toast. It’s also really cool to see the behind the scenes of their business.  If you’re interested in IIFYM(if it fits your macros), fitness, or business, check this channel out.

HellthyJunkFoodhttps://www.youtube.com/user/HellthyJunkFood
Ever wanted to know how to make your own Chick-Fil-A Chicken Sandwich at home? How about Panda Express Orange Chicken? Check out this channel for recipe imitations and other unique recipes like giant homemade candy bars and galaxy mac&cheese.

Travis Shttps://www.youtube.com/user/BusinessAndFitness
From cheat meals to life advice, Travis has it all.  If you’re as into food as I am, you’ll love this channel and all of its calorie packed videos.  With fitness, donuts, candy, and his signature ‘junk bowl’ Travis continues to entertain us with food related goodness.

Leave a Reply

