Recipe Bucket List

This is an ongoing list of the recipes I want to try. I’ll continue to update it as I find new things I want to make and as I, well, make things. I’m always opened to suggestions and comments so hit me up in the comment section if you wish. Stay tuned for updates!

Recipes Bucket list

Crepe suzette – Completed

Cinnamon raisin swirl bread – Completed

Apple torte

Cinnamon rolls – Completed

Bagels

Souflee

Biscuits (southern style buttermilk) – Completed  Attempt #2

Cook & eat a fish I caught myself

French Macarons

Baked donuts

Granola/oat bars

Cobbler – Completed

Fried green tomatoesCompleted

Collards

Bananas foster

Po’ boy

Arepa

Horchata

Churros

Crusty French bread

Leave a Reply

